Wrong About the Blues (WAV)


“Wrong About the Blues” is some pure Moore, stripped down- vocals, acoustic guitar and harmonica. Old school, just the way a lot of you like it. Recorded in his home studio with Peluso Microphones, crisp and clean, this record makes you feel like he’s right there singing to you.

1. Wrong About The Blues
2. Armageddon Ready
3. Love Army Soldier
4. I’m Hardly Here
5. Marching
6. The Shitshow
7. Gaining Speed
8. Anything With You
9. It’s All Ending (Happy New Year)
10.Thank You Life

Open download link on a computer. Doesn’t work on phones or tablets.