Cans N Cants



One thing that makes this album special is, it’s the only NM solo acoustic album recording on analogue tape! It was recorded at Frogville Studios in Santa Fe New Mexico using amazing condenser microphones and onto two inch tape.

01. Muddy River
02. Tin Can Coffee Cup
03. Night Watchman
04. Nowhere From Here To Go
05. Back in 15 Minutes
06. Been a While
07. To You
08. Summertime Bank
09. Never Settle for Less
10. Man Alive
11. Two Girls
12. Gotta Go